Contact Info

We meet every Sunday from 10:15 – 11:20 a.m. at:

Life Pointe Church
19506 Vicksburg Blvd.
Missouri City, TX 77459

Email:
info@yourlifepointe.com

Call / Text:  (713) 501-5245
Fax:  (281) 657-7607

Check us out on Facebook

Leadership Information

Alan Jenkins – Lead Pastor
alan@yourlifepointe.com or cell (713) 501-5245

Cara Cansler – Kid Life Leader
ccansler@entouch.net or cell (713) 791-3200 

Jane Rotramel – Hospitality Team Leader
janerotramel@outlook.com  or cell (281) 772-5481

Sharon Martin – Connection Pointe Leader
srmartin52@aol.com or cell (281) 703-5281

Allen Till – Road Crew Leader / Leadership Management Team
allen77024@yahoo.com or cell (713) 823-1792

Russ Kneupper – Leadership Management Team
kneupper@ti.com or cell (832) 654-9647

Steve Martin – Leadership Management Team
stevemart52@yahoo.com  or cell (281) 744-4963

Ken Powell – Leadership Management Team
ckpowell@aol.com or cell (281) 851-0799

Ruben Larez – Leadership Management Team
ruben_larez@yahoo.com or cell (832) 741-4338

Save

Contact Us

7 + 14 =

We meet every Sunday from
10:15 – 11:20 a.m. at:

19506 Vicksburg Blvd.
Missouri City, TX 77459

Call/Text 713.501.5245
or
info@yourlifepointe.com
for more information

Wed 19

Wednesday Night Student Life

December 19 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Fri 21

Young Adult Life Group

December 21 @ 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Jan 13

Lunches of Love

January 13, 2019 @ 10:15 AM - 11:20 AM