Contact Info

 

Contact Us:

Mailing address:
6140 Hwy 6 S. #113
Missouri City, TX  77459

Meeting address:

We meet every Sunday from 10:15 – 11:20 a.m. at:

Baines Middle School
9000 Sienna Ranch Rd
Missouri City, TX 77459

Google Map

Email:
info@yourlifepointe.com

Church Phone:  (281) 923-7834
Fax:  (281) 657-7607

Check us out on Facebook

Leadership Information

Alan Jenkins – Lead Pastor
alan@yourlifepointe.com or cell (713) 501-5245

Sidney Broome – Associate Pastor
sidney.broome5@gmail.com or cell (281) 508-3154

Cara Cansler – Kid Life Leader
ccansler@entouch.net or cell (713) 791-3200 

Jane Rotramel – Hospitality Team Leader
janerotramel@outlook.com  or cell (281) 772-5481

Sharon Martin – Connection Pointe Leader
srmartin52@aol.com or cell (281) 703-5281

Allen Till – Road Crew Leader / Leadership Management Team
allen77024@yahoo.com or cell (713) 823-1792

Russ Kneupper – Leadership Management Team
kneupper@ti.com or cell (832) 654-9647

Steve Martin – Leadership Management Team
stevemart52@yahoo.com  or cell (281) 744-4963

Ken Powell – Leadership Management Team
ckpowell@aol.com or cell (281) 851-0799

Google Map

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

We meet every Sunday from 10:15 – 11:20 a.m. at: Baines Middle School 9000 Sienna Ranch Rd Missouri City, TX 77459
Aug 13

Lunches of Love

August 13 @ 10:15 AM - 11:20 AM